NSDC Look Ahead to 2023: Federal Priorities and Grants Resources for Special Districts

Join the National Special Districts Coalition's Advocacy and Grants Teams as they present NSDC legislative priorities for the 118th Congress and information on project funding opportunities out of Washington, DC. Learn how to get involved with advocacy efforts on major priority initiatives of importance to special districts, including defining special districts in federal law and closing community gaps in adequate fire suppression infrastructure funding. Also, hear more about how to best utilize NSDC's federal funding and grant resources to bring resources to your district. Register today to get set for 2023!

 

“NSDC in 2023: Legislative Priorities, Federal Funding, and Special Updates for Special Districts”

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

1 p.m. ET / Noon CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Live via Zoom

Registration link via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0td-2rpjsuEtJom2rmvkryi81s-k_SFRbR